Go Back   Mini Cooper Forums - Mini Cooper Enthusiast Forums > General Mini Cooper Forums > Off Topic
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Reply
 
 
 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1  
Old 02-17-2008, 04:52 AM
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Default True or Fake ...?

Hi,

I really need your help: Just found on the web the site of cin-king.com and ask myself, is it real or is it a fake?
And if it would be a fake – is is the new site of mini?
Could anybody please help me?

Thank you very much
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 06-20-2008, 04:11 AM
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location:
Posts: 5
Default RE: True or Fake ...?

This is not a fake website
Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2008, 04:11 AM
 
 
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Advertising

Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory
Our Sponsors
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:32 AM.

© Internet Brands, Inc.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2010, Crawlability, Inc.