Mini Cooper Forums - Mini Cooper Enthusiast Forums

Mini Cooper Forums - Mini Cooper Enthusiast Forums (https://minicooperforums.com/forum/)
-   Tires, Wheels, and Brakes (https://minicooperforums.com/forum/tires-wheels-brakes-29/)
-   -   Wheel question (https://minicooperforums.com/forum/tires-wheels-brakes-29/wheel-question-6706/)

MiniDad 01-14-2014 10:12 PM

Wheel question

Hello, My Daughter has picked out some pretty aggressive Wheels for her 2006 Mini Cooper S , I want to make sure they will work ok before i ordered them
17 x 8.5 with a 30 offset , I'm putting Coil-overs on it as well

My Daughter is looking for that Slam stance look , Im new to the mini scene:(
I just got my 15 year old soon to be 16 year old daughter the car for Christmas , and she is into cool cars and custom cars like her dad, so she wants to get it all fixed up and looking good , so i want to make sure the wheels she wants will work ok:eek:

GOT TIRES? 02-01-2014 11:25 AM